## Appendix 1: List of Cluster areas:

Cluster/ Council areas
Cluster area 1
Belfast City Council (nominated lead delivery Council)
Subtotal
Cluster area 2
Causeway Coast and Glens Borough Council (sub-regional lead
Council)
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council
Ards and North Down Borough Council
Subtotal
Cluster area 3
Derry and Strabane District Council (sub-regional lead Council)
Fermanagh and Omagh District Council
Mid Ulster District Council
Newry Mourne and Down District Council
Armagh Banbridge and Craigavon Borough Council